Home / Smart Phones / How to Watch Apple TV Conference for iPhone
conference

How to Watch Apple TV Conference for iPhone

How to Watch Apple TV Conference for iPhone

Finally, after a long wait, Apple announced the official date for its next conference, in which the company will unveil an iPhone 8 phone, as well as a phone for the iPhone 7S and the iPhone 7S Plus.

Apple will set September 12 as the date for the unveiling of the new iPhone series. The event will take place at Steve Jobs Hall at the new Apple Park headquarters. The new event will be attended by nearly 1,000 people, the total number of Steve Jobs.

The event is the most significant event in 10 years. Everyone is looking forward to Apple’s announcement of the iPhone 8 with a new design and unprecedented specifications, especially that the company will celebrate the tenth anniversary of the launch of the first iPhone in a world.

The conference, titled “let’s meet at our place”, will begin at the following times:

  • 8:00 pm Saudi Arabia and Jordan.
  • At 7:00 pm Cairo time.
  • 9:00 pm UAE time.
  • As for how to watch the conference, Apple has provided many ways to view its conference through the following:

Through the site of Apple Live “live broadcast” https://www.apple.com/live/ “.

The above-mentioned live streaming link works on iOS 7.0 and above, OS X v10.8.5 and higher, or Safari 6.0.5 or later.

  • Users of Windows 10 will also be able to view the conference through the same link but on the Microsoft Edge browser.

About HafizSohaib

Check Also

iPhone 2017

IPhone 2017: Apple unveils Apple TV 4K

iPhone 2017: Apple unveils Apple TV 4K iPhone 2017: Apple TV has unveiled Apple TV …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *